Brewton Council of the Arts
P.O. Box 432
Brewton, Alabama 36427

2019-2020 Performance Series
Follow us on Facebook!

​* All performances are held in the auditorium at 
Coastal Alabama Alabama Community College - Brewton campus 
220 Alco Drive
Brewton, AL 36416


Thursday December 19, 2019  7:00 p.m. 
Friday December 20, 2019  7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 21, 2019  7:00 p.m.
Sunday December 22, 2019  2:00 p.m.   

Coastal Alabama Community College - Brewton Campus*
 Saturday, January 25, 2020   
7:00 p.m.   
Coastal Alabama Community College - Brewton Campus*

Thursday February 13, 2020  7:00 p.m. 
Friday February 14, 2020  7:00 p.m.
Saturday February 15, 2020  7:00 p.m.
Sunday February 16, 2020  2:00 p.m. 

  Coastal Alabama Community College - Brewton Campus*


"The funniest play to make you cry". Steel Magnolias is a play revolving around six small-town Louisiana women who gather regularly at a local beauty salon to gossip about the latest goings-on. This a production of the Brewton Town and Gown Players. 

War Bonds: "The Songs and Letters of World War II"

A musical journey through a war that redefined the world. This multi-media living history cabaret is interspersed with personal letters from the Front and headline news of the period.

A Christmas Carol
The Brewton Town and Gown Players present this holiday classic. The perfect way to kick off the Christmas Season.

A little red truck pulls into Brewton with everything it takes to mount a full-scale musical production...except the cast.
On Monday our children tryout and are cast as the characters. By Saturday, they've gained character- the kind that really counts.

Sunday, November 10, 2019  
2:00 p.m.
Coastal Alabama Community College - Brewton Campus*